Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Welcome to Student Life

Student Handbook 2019 - 2020

​Our Mission is to develop policies, programs, and services to complement the academic journey and support the educational, social, and civic experiences of students.


  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Diversity, Inclusion & Community Engagementhttps://my.queens.edu/studentlife/PublishingImages/sl_d.gif
https://my.queens.edu/studentlife/diversity/In page navigation
Health & Wellnesshttps://my.queens.edu/studentlife/PublishingImages/sl_h2.gif
https://my.queens.edu/studentlife/SitePages/Health%20And%20Wellness.aspxIn page navigation
Residence Life & Housinghttps://my.queens.edu/studentlife/PublishingImages/sl_r.gif
https://my.queens.edu/studentlife/rezlifeIn page navigation
Student Engagementhttps://my.queens.edu/studentlife/PublishingImages/sl_a.gif
Department of Student EngagementIn page navigation
Title
  
Location
  
Start Time
End Time
There are no items to show in this view of the "Student Life Calendar" list.



 

Contacts

Marí​a del Carmen Flores-Mills, J.D.
Vice President of Student Engagement & Dean of Students
704-337-2227
floresm@queens.edu

LeAnna Rice, MA, LPC
Associate Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
704-337-2228
ricel@queens.edu​​​​​

Jill Perry, RN, MSN
Assistant Dean of Health and Wellness Services
704-337-2387
perryj@queens.edu

Darryl White Sr.
Assistant Dean of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
704-337-2320
whited4@queens.edu

Monica Gillette, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement
704-337-2263
gillettem@queens.edu

Kayla George, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Conduct and Director of Residence Life & Housing
704-337-2283
georgek@queens.edu