Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​Office Hours & Contact Information

Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Wednesdays 11:00 am-5:00pm

Holiday, Break and Summer hours may vary

Address:
Queens University of Charlotte
Health and Wellness Center
1900 Selwyn Ave
Charlotte, NC 28274

Phone: (704) 337-2220
Fax: (704) 337-2333

Located on Wellesley Ave next to Barnhart Dorm


MainHouse.JPGannex.JPG


 


 


Contacts

Jill 2014.jpgJill Perry, RN, MSN
Assistant Dean Health and Wellness
Perryj@queens.edu
704-337-2387
Kimberly Dupuis.JPGKimberly Dupuis, MS, LPCS, NCC, CEAP
Director of Counseling
Dupuisk@queens.edu
704-337-2556

Jackie Greco-onedrive-picture.jpg 

Melissa13 (2).jpg

Jackie Greco, MA, LPCA, NCC
Clinical Counselor
grecoj@queens.edu
704-337-2556


Melissa Santander, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
Santanderm@queens.edu
704-688-2857 

Diane.jpg 

Diane Steigel, RN, BSN
Nurse
steigeld@queens.edu
704-337-2857

Jill McLoughlin-onedrive-picture.jpg 

Nancy IMG_3885.jpg 

Jill McLoughlin, MD
Physician
mcloughlinj@queens.edu
704-337-2220


Nancy Lastreto, BA

Office Coordinator
Lastreton@queens.edu
704-337-2220